If you find that you are no longer able to attend a session, you can cancel via the mobile app.
To get started, firstly find your booking. You can find this in the booking list on the home screen, or by finding the session in the schedule.
Click on your booked session, to display the session detail screen. The status will be shown as “booked”.
Scroll to the bottom of the page, and click the Cancel Booking button.
After confirmation, the booking will be cancelled and removed from your bookings list. You will be refunded for the booking, subject to your centre’s refund rules.