Should the need arise, you may manually apply a temporary booking block on a given member. This process applies a manual version of the block applied by the auto-block rules.
Select the period for which you wish to temporarily block the member from making new bookings.
Confirm your selection, and the block will be applied for the time period specified.
Within the member app, the message “BLOCKED” will display against each session. The member will not be sent any message, so we recommend that you message them manual explaining the reason for the block.